So happy to be here! My brief introduction : )

Hello fellow Steemians! I have been watching the platform for about a year now but wasn't active, that is about to change! I think the platform is genius & the timing could not be better for what is happening with censorship across various social media outlets. That is one of the reasons I feel it is time for me to get started. I much prefer to devote my time socially connecting to progressive thinkers. So far, I see a lot of very smart people on here. I want to learn from you and I hope to return the favor by sharing content that you may find valuable. 

A little about me: 


Here I am with my three little loves, my rescue dogs! They are truly the light of my life and I am so grateful for them everyday. 

My professional background started in chiropractic and then I went on to become Board Certified and Fellowship Trained in Anti-Aging and Regenerative Medicine through the American Academy of Anti-Aging. I currently run an on-line boutique that sells supplements, skin care, and anti-aging technologies. My goal is to help people stay youthful, looking their best and improve their level of health. 

Because I am a true Gemini, and most need to do more than one thing- my other passion is Real Estate. I love homes, it could be considered an addiction. Oh well, I can think of worse things! I'm inspired by architecture, design, decor, etc. I love to make a house a home. I've been told I have a knack for it. My rhinestone hardhat below is a cherished gift given to me by one of my best friends when I did my first flip.

I enjoy traveling, pursuing a healthy lifestyle, researching, reading- always non-fiction, working out, spending time with friends and listening to good music. 

I look forward to "meeting" all of you and feel free to follow me @dawnlen


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center