Introduce your self

Hello everything that has been joined in steemit Here I will introduce Kan my self let my steemit friends can recognize me and hope to be friends all of them. My name is Didy mursid but used to be called @cygaraw, 01desember yesterday I was 25. Anak4 dari 5 siblings 2 female 3 male2. Born in a city dubbed the city of the mecca hall, the city of education, the city of sharia. Yes, I was born in the city of Nanggroe Aceh Darusallam more appropriate Lhoksemawe city. From small I aspire to become a successful entrepreneur, asitek as well as sniper. My hobbies are painting and ngerjain people. Looks smooth for the size of a small child. The more mature, the more know when the dream when we are small will not be fully granted. But we still have to fight for our dreams, although in the end they do not change as we see fit. A few days ago saw @munawire busy with his hp, and love really photographs. Finally he told me what he was doing. He is avid about STEEMIT. Intrigued me. What is steemit? How does it work? Is it the same as other social media? What advantages do we get. Very, very long, he explains in detail what it is STEEMIT. Finally I am interested to join this great community. We can be anything we want. Asiktek, traveler, photographer, whatever. Mungking I am not a reliable writer like kawan2 all of them, but I will try to make good postings and useful for all friends steemit. Thanks @munawire has introduced me to STEEMIT. Continue to spread STEEMIT virus to

image

image

everyone. Regards Aneuk na

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center