Hello Steemit... Introducing myself :)

Hey Steemit friends!
Finally I am introducing myself!!!

My name is Eminy, I am 26 years old and I am from Brazil. I am really glad of being part of this platform.
Let me talk a bit about me...
I love to enjoy my life, party with my friends, have some drinks and mainly, eat good food. To eat is my favorite thing, for sure! And usually I need to be in a diet to keep the weight not so high, but that's fine, part of life... Right? hahaha
I also love to travel, whenever I can I try to travel somewhere, even if it is the beach one hour from home... The feeling of going to somewhere different excite me. I talk a lot and I make friends easily, I like to talk to people, share experience, learning from people is a good way for trying to be better every single day. Sometimes I am also a little bit stressed, but I am trying to get into meditation to see if it can help me.
My goal here is to share my moments with everybody, talk about trips, food, drinks, and everything that can be fun. \o/

emi.png

emi_steem.jpeg

Anyway, now you guys know a little bit about me, and I wanna know about you guys too! Leave your comment below, let's be friends ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now