Hello HIVE-Friends! ❤️ ( #introduceyourself )

29571103_10213266435308794_8641126601247857695_n.jpg

Here we are at the edge of a new era of freedom when we all start to feel connected in a different way in our hearts. Things may seem a bit dull right now to some of us BUT let's try to stay optimistic! Exactly in such trying times, we can find new solutions and better ways.
With an open heart and the hope for something new that can change the world into a better place I stumbled upon this virtual space for a free, uncensored, and just sharing. I liked the idea and I was amazed by the interesting community that is being built, so I decided to join and explore it further.
Special thanks to the creators of this blockchain platform and to @iliyan90 through whom I found it and who introduced me into it with his wonderful detailed 3speak videos on the HIVE basics in Bulgarian. There is still a lot to learn but I'll catch up along the way.

I understood the newbies have to write something about themselves at first...
So who am I?
My name is Neli and I live in the northern part of the Bulgarian Black Sea coast, in a town called Varna.

IMG_20200531_095513.jpg

My areas of interest varied in the timeline of my life: graphic design, intuitive art, healthy lifestyle, yoga, music, Vedic astrology, spirituality, writing a.o... and to be honest I've never perfected any of those activities because I've been always curious about many different topics (maybe it is better like that though). Life pushes me more and more in the last two years toward veganism, herbalism, and wild edibles so for now I'll focus more on my vegan lifestyle.
71203788_2403339413267570_3051500570759135232_o.jpg

My everyday life and most of my time now are dedicated to my 2-year old son enjoying the amazing support from my beloved husband. So lucky to have them both!
fSFTxjAQ.jpeg

I am changing and constantly going with the flow(changes are happening much denser in the last 2 months) but if I manage to keep the path I am on now during this year You can expect from me the following content:

  • 80 % vegan recipes/ foods/ herbs that I use emphasizing their benefits by taking into account the Medical Medium Anthony William basic principles; healthy life-hacks e.g. how to withstand EMF radiation with special supplements, foods a.o.;
    heavy metal detox - food combinations and methods;
    (I consider the health and wellbeing of the physical body the most important aspect we have to figure out to be able to focus on the other funnier stuff in life. Also, I believe there are different kinds of edible plants that could raise your vibration and make you hold more light, so I will mention some of my ideas and the insights of the Medical Medium on this topic.)
  • 5 % of exploring consciousness with some of my intuitive art pieces and photography impressions from my current reality, for example, something like that:
    19703018_1495700333814316_1592998562970652315_o.jpg
    This piece is called "Path of Consciousness - transcending time and mind from Ketu to Rahu "... astrology art doodling inspired by the Sidereal version of my Vedic natal chart. The illusion of linear time and how we can create and navigate our reality fascinates me.
  • 5% meditational music with my tongue drum (hopefully I'll find the time to experiment with some videos... although I am still new to this instrument I really enjoy it!) ;
    vgv.jpg
  • 10% will stay open for any other topic that might catch my attention on the way;
    I like mind candies, things that really can scramble your mind, so metaphysics or spirituality might also be included. Mentioning it allows me to share with you at the end a mixed-media artwork I created inspired by aliens called Arcturians. It is the astrological sign of our planet Earth: ⊕
    IMG_20171123_052429_714h.jpg

Arcturians' messages are for a spiritual Oneness on Earth, and they use different channeles, sacred geometry art, and sound healing to show us the way. While I was creating this artwork I was listening to some Arcturian sound codes. And wow! While writing this post now I just saw the four pigeons flying off the center of the cross toward the light halo on the picture. As if the higher they fly the bigger the halo gets on its trajectory. Universal love expands Earth's conscientiousness!
It is so fun to create intuitive art by following the flow and then get such surprising outcomes. I feel this playful method of "egoless no-mind" while being creative and living like that, in general, is nearing us to a Higher perspective.

Enjoy life, enjoy love...and play like a child!

72044845_10217299057721834_8785079175577862144_o.jpg

❤️ ⊕ ❤️

👉 👉 👉 Please let me know if you have any questions and remarks and tell me what do you want me to write about in my next publication concerning the topics I mentioned above. It would be fun to interact with each other. Thank You!... :))

I am very excited about meeting you guys, here in the beautiful Hive community! So...Let's roll!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments