Hello Steemit! I’m @bilal7

Hey Guys,
I'm really happy to be introducing myself on Steemit and to start sharing my adventures with you all.
~I currently live in the lovely town of meknes in the morocco and am a student
I try to travel and explore as much as my bank account allows me to and I also photograph every place I visit so stay tuned for some travel posts coming up in the next few days.
I'm also a big foodie and love trying new recipes, and if you haven't
guessed already I also love photography so hit me up if you share my interests!

I also want to introduce my cat Clover, I'm sure she will be making an appearance in my posts from time to time.

If you liked this post, give me an upvote and a follow - there will be more posts very soon

DQmQheWXyqzMcXPQEvYJS9tDNtANnJXp1ZwxxWmf8Mo33tW_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center