Hey! I am Alex and I am just another adventurous, fitness obsessed vegetarian

20170120_232646.jpg
fun fact: I am horrible at surfing

I am an austrian student, a dedicated vegetarian and I love to do sports. I also enjoy cooking and making up my own recipies.

Well, since the summer holidays just started and there isn't to much to do, I thought about starting a blog,
mostly about sports, nutrition and food but maybe also containing some other stuff I am interested in like Tesla, Crypto Currencies or CRISPR
20170209_100219.jpg
Snowboarding in the Alps (2017)
I love to do many kinds of sports such as European Handball, Snowboarding, Skiing, Archery, running and many more

One secret to my amazing appearance (btw. I love being sarcasticly arrogant ;) certainly is sport, however, the other one, which is just as important is health-conscious nutrition. I love to cook myself and set value on healthy dishes. However, that doesn't at all have to mean sacrificing taste and eating just salad all the time. On my blog I will also share some tasty vegetarian dishes that anyone can cook.

20170503_200305 (2).jpg
Baked Potatoe with Couscous and Dill

As you can see in the thumbnail, I also just recently spent a semester abroad in NSW Australia.
This time wasn't always easy for me but I definetely learned a lot.
Well, on the other hand I guess I can't really complain, since I was able to spend my last month on the coast which was amazing.
IMG_0677.JPG
Palm Beach, in my opinion the most beautiful of Sydneys`many beaches

Well I am looking forward to posting blogs and fun stories if possible everyday and hope that I will become a good part of this amazing community.

That's it for now,

Greetings from Vienna,

Alex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center