my not so simple introduction... MY SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY @appledeguzman new to this world, not really a techie person, but fascinated by this world....

IMG_2304.JPG

im apple not a fruit.,,
typical govt employee....
taking up my master's degree and i just want to free my self from stress and boring life i have right now....

im into travelling and food... but then my work restrict me from experiencing what the world can offer....

i love following people on social media posting pictures of their travel and foods they tried... and thinking to myself i can do that and i can try that as well....

the only thing that makes me happy about my work is its mandate and principle.... SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY.... thus to provide accessible funds for housing of every member of our Fund... Yeah we provide housing loan... and it warmth my heart to see people having their own house.... they can call HOME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now