Hello people!

EN

Hey, my name is Ana Flor, I'm a Law student from Brazil, trying to have some fun here :)

Some of my interests are books (specially the classics), movies (I just recently started to watch some of the more famous movies, so I'm not considered a cinefile yet hehe) and visit new and beautiful places in the city.

I want to post here things I'm learning or subjects I'm interested in the moment, maybe my thoughts a book or a historical fact that I found interesting, hehe.

See ya 😊~


source


PT-BR

Oi, meu nome é Ana Flor, eu sou uma estudante de Direito do Brasil, tentando me divertir um pouco aqui :)

Alguns dos meus interesses são livros (principalmente os clássicos), filmes (só recentemente eu comecei a assistir alguns dos filmes mais famosos, então não sou ainda considerada uma cinéfila hehe) e visitar lugares novos e bonitos na cidade.

Eu quero postar aqui coisas que estou aprendendo ou assuntos que estou interessada no momento, talvez minhas ideias acerca de um livro ou um fato histórico que achei intrigante, hehe.


fonte

Até logo 😊~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency