INTRODUCING MYSELF

image

Hello everyone , I Am Adewumi ( a Yoruba name which means "crown befit me". I will like to tell you somethings about me and things I love doing. I was born and grew up in ogun state Nigeria , am a slim lady and of average height .
image

I love singing and have passion for making hair , it just a gift given to me by God which I learn more when I pass out of secondary school, I started with making the hair for my sisters and Mom which make me develop fast in it , before I enter University I can make hair very well, also I joined choir in church because of my passion for singing, we go to different places to minister and I derive Joy in doing it . Am good at encouraging people and give advice (God has been helping me in that area) .I will also love to make impact in the community by using my talent.

This is the part I want to share for now and I hope you enjoy it and stay tunned. Thanks for you time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now