[EN-ES] Hola!!! Soy Villy Ceff y esta es mi introducción a Hive!! Hello!!! I'm Villy Ceff and this is my introduction to Hive!!

Nací en Guantánamo, una de las provincias más musicales del territorio cubano, por lo que desde muy pequeño me interesé por el mundo del arte, en especial por el canto y el baile.
Formé parte del Movimiento de Artistas Aficionados donde comencé a presentarme en espacios públicos que me aportaron experiencia escénica.

I was born in Guantánamo, one of the most musical provinces in Cuban territory, so from a very young age I became interested in the world of art, especially singing and dancing. I was part of the Amateur Artists Movement where I began to perform in public spaces that gave me performing experience.

La música siempre me ha acompañado aunque soy médico de profesión, graduado de la Universidad de Ciencias Médicas de Guantánamo en la especialidad de Medicina Natural Tradicional. Formé parte de la brigada de médicos que estuvo en la primera linea de enfrentamiento a la COVID -19.

Music has always accompanied me although I am a doctor by profession, graduated from the Guantánamo University of Medical Sciences in the specialty of Traditional Natural Medicine. I was part of the brigade of doctors that was on the front line of fighting COVID-19.

Siempre he adorado curar a las personas
también con música, es por eso que aunque mi carrera de medicina me ocupaba la mayor parte del tiempo, siempre buscaba algún momento del día para escuchar canciones, perfeccionar mis cualidades vocales o cantarles a mis compañeros.

I have always loved healing people also with music, that is why although my medical career occupied me most of the time, I always looked for some time of day to listen to songs, perfect my vocal qualities or sing to my classmates.

Luego de graduarme la vida me regaló la dicha de cumplir mi sueño al formar parte del grupo musical Karamba, una de las orquestas más reconocidas en Cuba, dónde he compartido escenario con artistas nacionales e internacionales y he cantado en los principales festivales y escenarios del país.

After graduating, life gave me the joy of fulfilling my dream by being part of the musical group Karamba, one of the most recognized orchestras in Cuba, where I have shared the stage with national and international artists and have sung at the main festivals and stages in the country.

Mi amiga @suanetmusic me comentó de esta maravillosa plataforma para promocionar mi música, adoro cantar y escribir canciones así que les compartiré todo lo que hago por acá, espero lo disfruten tanto como yo. ☺️

My friend @suanetmusic told me about this wonderful platform to promote my music, I love singing and writing songs so I will share everything I do here, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center