Hello Steemit World! With Love From Azerbaijan!

Hello everyone! Or as we say Salam!

My name is Nariman and this is my first ever post on Steemit. I have just discovered this wonderful place and am very excited to be here.

I am new to blogs and writing articles, so any feed back is appreciated. I'll try to keep this one short.

A little about me:

1656318_10205067271590391_256513690861383306_n.jpg

I was born and raised in Azerbaijan, Baku (a wonderful place). I currently reside in Texas.

I love traveling and exploring new places, trying different foods and camping (send me your suggested places to visit and dishes to try). I am into football, kickboxing and working out as well. Love gaming and drinking beer.

I speak Russian, Turkish, Azeri and English, so if you ever need help with translations, let me know :).

I will try my best to be an active member of the community and contribute as much as I can.

Please let me know if this post is violating any rules. As I mentioned earlier, I am new here and wanted to introduce myself and say Hi to all. Feel free to send any feed back, suggestions, comments or just simply say Hi.

Sincerely,
Nariman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center