MY INTRODUCTORY POST

image Hi,

my name is Ekeleme Nnamdi. Martins. I'm from Abia state Nigeria. I am a full-time 300level Biochemistry student at Micheal Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike, Abia state Nigeria.

I am a guy with a good sense of humor and fun to be with, I love people that are very creative and innovative, and I'm really inspired by nature. I am very good at exploring things because I believe that in every Idea, there's always a truth and something good behind it.

I am a biochemist to be. And i wish to someday impact and shake the world with my research. To be known for the works of my hands.
I am a very religious being, A Christian to be precise. I feel that this platform is a great platform to learn and also contribute.

I learnt about steemit from a project established by @kelvino. After which I did a little research on it, and i came to the conclusion that this is a forum where my voice can be heard. !
I feel honoured to be a part of this great family, and Hope for a greater unity and relationship ahead. Thank you all and long Live STEEMIT, together we make the world a better place!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency