MY INTRODUCTION

Hello Distinguished Steemians
It's a great opportunity and a wonderful honour to be part of this community of esteemed, intelligent and motivational writers.
I gladly appreciate being here because it makes my inherent ambition of being mightier through pen to come alive.

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS WONDERFUL WORLD (STEEMIT)
I Greatly appreciate the fellow steemians that in their utmost generosity introduced me into this wonderful platform such as @eurogee,@tns,@temmy 8284,@bacteria001 @donkenny1992. All these people embedded with great reasoning and intellectual ability are not just my mentors but teachers with great teaching skill couple with ability to correct with love. Thank you all for introducing this amazing world to me.

imagemyself at Chemical pathology UITHC

MEET ME
Am OLAJIDE ABIOLA RASHEED, friends and Family called me E-TOP
Am an undergraduate student of the department of BIOCHEMISTRY, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology(LAUTECH) Oyo state Southwest region of NIGERIA, the best state university according to National university commission ranking in the year 2012.
I was born 25years ago. Am an indigene of Osun State Southwest region of Nigeria
I started my Educational carrier at a tender age from Elementary school to High school. After I have successfully completed my SSCE (senior secondary school) I proceeded to higher institution of learning.

Owing to my passion for Biology and Chemistry in my secondary school days, and Research Work, I choose to study SCIENCE LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY in A PREMIER POLYTECHNIC, THE FIRST COMMUNITY PRIVATE POLYTECHNIC IN NIGERIA, IGBAJO POLYTECHNIC IGBAJO OSUN STATE SOUTHWEST REGION OF NIGERIA where with the Glory of God I graduated with A DISTINCTION HONOUR
Furthermore, I proceed my Educational carrier to the University level. I seek Admission into one of the best state university in Nigeria, LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY (LAUTECH) the best state university according to NUC (National University commission) 2012 ranking to studying MEDICAL BIOCHEMISTRY.
In addition, I have an Immense knowledge on the field of Medical laboratory science owning to the my Industrial Training placement (IT) during my Polytechnic days for almost 2 years at Divine Favour Medical laboratory and diagnosis center and also at University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital department of Chemical pathology and immunology during my 6 months IT in LAUTECH
All these knowledge in medical field couple with my academic background as well as my writing skills on health related matters have been my motivation and kept me moving because I know one day I shall triumph no matter the circumstances and situations.
MY DREAM
As a Laboratory Technologist that have an immense knowledge In the field of Medical laboratory Technology, I hope to be a researcher and help in solving a tropical health problem in Nigeria through research and technology.
Also as an undergraduate studying biochemistry (Clinical option otherwise called Chemical pathology) as major, i wish to have a research laboratory, to provide a preventive measures/ lasting solutions to some tropical health challenges in the community Such as: Diabetes mellitus, HIV/AIDS, sickle cell diseases
Couple with all this is my philic (love) for politics as our country needs leaders at their tender age to contribute grealy and immensely to the growth and development of our nation.
I wish to then obey the clarion call, to enhance selfless sacrificing service to humanity and to become that leader my country needs at this trial moment.
CHALLENGES
life is full of up and down which makes me believe in myself and always look up to God only, for HIS grace is immeasurable. Family, friends and relatives do disappoint. The great challenge has always been in realm of finance, however for every situation I always thank God because it is always an opportunity to new world of achievement.
I really love reading and writing, especially anything that can boost me academically as there is no excuse for failure as my mother use to say. After reading and writing what I still love most is still reading and writing and to make research because knowledge is power.
I hate dancing and watching movies with passion, it always make me feel sleepy and mostly waste my time

CONCLUSION
I will like to end this introductory post by saying THANK you to my teachers from day one and to the STEEMIT Community for the privilege given to me to also be on this wonderful platform. To writopreneurs in the house,I doff my cap!!!
Thanks for your attention
God bless me
God bless You
God bless steemit Nig

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center