Hello steemians. This is my first post!

Hi, my name is Jovana Markovic and I'm 19 years old. I live in Serbia. I was born in Prishtina in the south of Serbia, and currently I live in Smederevo. I graduated from the Central Dental School in Belgrade and now I work as a dental technician.

image

My virtues and shortcomings are best known to my family and friends. They say that I'm always positive, real and honest. Nobody is perfect, my weaknesses are stubbornness and "I am quicker than the language of my mind".

image

What I'm interested in are traveling. I would like to visit many destinations, meet different cultures and people as well as to photograph and record beautiful moments. Although I'm a girl and it's not characteristic for us, I'm touring the matches and following the football club Red Star.

image

image

image

What makes me happy is the work I do and the time I spend with my family, and what my best fortune is my family is Archi and Luna.

image

image

image

image

image

I have a small circle of true friends. In our free time we walk through the city or make home parties and abnormally eat a lot of peanuts.

image

image

I'm enjoying the food, but all I'm trying to make is burning. The entrance to my mother's kitchen is forbidden. I love to eat chicken, Chinese food, pancakes, but sweets are in the first place.

image

In the future, I would like to open my office and visit congresses around the world.

image

image

image

How did I get here? I was suggested by a sister ( @marijamarkovic ) who said that I could find many interesting things and learn something new.
I hope it will be like that.

Next I am going to post some interesting pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now