Introducing Myself

I knew I had this coming since 2017 I think, so I image said to myself this year no more stalling.
Better get started huh! and "introduce myself "
My name is Omobolade Helen Abioye and I come from this race of people called the Yorubas in Nigeria, Africa. Most people just stick to Helen and it works for me😊. I'm a beautiful black girl with greater dreams than your average black girl I mean my black don't crack yas. I'm currently rounding up my Bsc degree in Electrical Electronics Engineering where I've decided to just focus on being a power engineer these days. I'm about a 5'6 well I think and I'm big on books and clothes and shoes and clothes πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I'm the smart, beautiful (well obviously), conservative, have a great sense of humour (scratch that a wonderful) and I believe I can change the world in my own way. This is about where it gets boring 😐 I love to read, sing, binge watch TV shows and movies, read again and look good 'these are a few of my favorite things'

I'm a Christian and I think my mum is amazing (I kid you not). I have a sister and two brothers and that's about it. I'd probably think of any other thing I haven't mentioned here and do this properly later. But for now let's get started y'all. ✌✌ image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now