Let me join steemit

Hello everyone .. especially for those of you who have joined in steemit.com, and now I have joined and then I will introduce myself to you all.

because I just joined in steemit, then I hope everyone can give good advice for me and if I am wrong then admonish me.

Here is my list of identities and data related to me.

My name is: acinlow
Born on Date: February 20, 1995
Place of Birth: Langsa, aceh
Current Address: Medan City
Job: student
Status: singgle

image

Hopefully with self-introduction I will feel closer to you all.

I hope after introducing myself, then let us look closer even though the actual distance between us can reach miles away.

I thank all the members who are willing to read and see my first introduction in this steemit community.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center