Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #707

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @giznxc.zelle


My First Captured Moments As I Dive Into The Platform

My hobbies are taking different photos and editing pictures. Also, I love traveling because it is my medicine or cure in chaotic world where I'm longing for my peace of mind. Another way to escape and unwind even just for a while from the weights of societal pressure and filial responsibilities. Maybe you're already familiar with this setup, whereas the youngest is expected to be good or best since he/she doesn't have to experience most of the hardships of the elder siblings. Also, a duty to take care of the parents lies on our shoulders as I'm the one left with them as of the moment. I'm not sure if it is the same with other families, but it happens with us. That's why I find travelling to other places to experience nature and stuff, refreshing to the mind and putting me at ease.

Newbie: @neita13


Mi comienzo en Hive

My name is María Mercedes Rivera García, or Mary as my friends affectionately call me, I was born on November 4, 1988, in Las Tunas, my childhood was happy, despite the divorce of my parents at a very early age, but they took care of loving me and educating me in an environment of harmony and good communication. I always liked music, I found in it the refuge and way for happy and sad moments. In addition, I participated in volleyball competitions, aerobic gymnastics, school knowledge contests, Film Debate festivals at the national level, as well as Tai Chi competition in the province of Camagüey.

Newbie: @starfurious


Introduce myself: I am Starfurious ( ESP/ENG)

Hello! I virtually call myself Starfurious so I think I'll stick with that name around here too. I was born in one of the very small islands, Spanish lands after the conquest very violently of colonists but almost almost almost we would have been English... but well that's better another random post. In this one let's talk about me because I have been asked to do so and here is a little bit of my history in a summarized way.

Newbie: @wind.chiimee


Newbie, Chime! ✨

Besides of this, I love singing. Every time I sing, I feel like I forgot my own problems. This also my way of expressing my emotions through singing. I can’t live without music. I’m dreaming having a mini studio in my future home that I can be my escape room every time I need a break from this cruel world coz sometimes I wanna cry alone and letting the tears out of my freaking eyes to somehow feel light and easy. I’m learning to find peace with the fact that winning the battle itself is the reward. That the world doesn’t need to know because whether the world knows or not that I did it, I know and the heavens know that I did. I choose to convince myself of the possibility that my pain and sadness will eventually disappear someday. But despite of that, I choose not to give up and I continue living every day as if I’ve never been miserable all these years. 🍂

Newbie: @luismelendez


Mi introducción a Hive | My introduction to Hive (ESP | ENG)

From a very young age I was always curious about the things around me (I was a bit of a freak I admit) I remember that I loved going to Mcdonald's to collect all the toys in the happy box and also going to Pollo Arturo's for the tasty food they sell there.

Newbie: @angelicaddm


SER FREELANCER Y PERIODISTA EN VENEZUELA (EN-ES) Introduce Angelica Diaz

Hello, my name is Angelica Diaz and this is the new space that I want to share with many more people. As fate would have it, I always end up telling my experiences in written words and this time thanks to recommendations I was able to reach the incredible ecosystem that is Hive.

Newbie: @marylin1


My introduction to Leofinance and hiveblog

I was born on the 18th of march 2004. Who else is born in march? I'm from the heart of Africa, Nigeria. I'm from Osisioma ngwa LGA Abia State, Nigeria. I currently reside in my country.

Newbie: @tiannaa


[Esp/ Eng] Un novato listo para aprender a escribir blogs en Hive | A newbie ready to learn how to blog on Hive

I am from the city of Ciudad Juárez and was born and raised in Oaxaca, Mexico. I lived almost all my life in Oaxaca. I was raised in a monogamous family of 6 people and currently reside in the city of Ciudad Juárez where my mother is originally from. Although I consider myself an extrovert, I am an introvert to a certain extent. I am gentle, calm, calm, fun and hard-working.

Newbie: @dheannn


A Journey I never expected to have here in Hive!

I am a student of Bacolod City College and am taking a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems course who also wants to earn some income in order for me to help sustain my studies and for the bills, needs, and allowances for my family. I came from a separated parent 13 years from now but I believe that it should not be a burden for me to stop reaching my goals and dreams. With determination and willingness in the heart, I declared myself ready for any consequences and conclusions it might take me.

Newbie: @mimistories


My Hive Presentation (ENG/ESP)

My name is Zyanya, a 24-year-old girl from Valencia, Venezuela. I have one of those names whose possible nicknames are difficult to find. Most people just call me Zyanya, and when it seems complicated: Bella, my middle name. When my mom was 17, she read a novel called 'Azteca' by Gary Jennings and saw her future daughter name in it, which means "always." Very romantic.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center