Scorching Hot Day!

Weather in Malaysia has been really crazy. The heat was getting a lil unbearable. Morning sun felt like noon, afternoon sun felt like hell!

This morning had to send my aunt to KL Sentral. At 7.45am, the sun was already burning my head.

This is how I was driving last evening

My office has been known to be freezing cold. Even visitors who stopped by for 1 hour or two will be complaining how the cold was breaking their fingers. But yesterday was rather bearable. And with my new plushie, it was too comfortable I was just lazing in the office

Thank God for air conditioned

Best part about my drive back from work, I had to drive with head tilted to the side, and then I saw this BALD Indian uncle driving with his window down. I feel so sorry for his scalp! I mean... dark-skinned people absorb more heat then fairer ones. And I was dying here and he had his head stuck near the window. SALUTE!

Please rain more soon. It's getting a lil too hot here!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment