Steemit "HomesteadingChallenge" #11

I want to share with you one of my healthy follies.

I did not have a name, but I thought about this one "Tropic-Oriental Madness". It is composed of:

2 Bananas๐ŸŒ

3 Tangerines ๐ŸŠ

1 Mango๐Ÿ‘

4 Malaysian Apple ๐ŸŽ

All the mentioned fruits were chopped. I only used a knife for it. The squares are Malaysian Apple, the slices are Bananas, the dogs are Mangos and of course the tangerines I chopped them in half to give it to moon shape.

IMG_20180319_175847.jpg

The bananas and pomalacas are from the tree of my grandmother's house(cultivated there), the mangoes from the tree of my house(cultivated here); and the mandarins were bought by my mom when making the market ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†

ensalada.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now