Healthy Foods: Homestead Garden Update Vlog


Hey DTube & Steemit!

My name is Lydia,

Today I wanted to give everyone the most recent update on the garden. In the last garden update the tomato plants were not as tall as me, now about a week later they are almost a foot taller than me haha. Everything is going good and I actually picked my first cucumber. Even though it was a bit early, it was still better than the store bought foods.

If you know me, I enjoy inspiring people to eat and bake homemade, this is my first try at gardening and everything is working out really well so far I'm really pleased with the results. Let me know what you think of the garden!

I also post new cooking recipe videos here on Steemit every other day on the "Steem Cooking Show" I hope to help inspire others to make homemade food. It's not as difficult as many would think and much more delicious than anything you would buy pre-made!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center