Late Run Update: Easy Pace and Calf Tightness

Well, I'm posting this run update a bit late today. Yesterday was pretty rough after playing tag with my oldest kid on bike during my run. I took it easy and tried to keep my heart rate down. I felt a bit of tightness in my left calf, where I had a previous injury, so I stopped and stretched a few times. Overall, I kept a nice, easy pace and didn't feel too bad. I have to be up early tomorrow morning because I promised my kid I'd go running with him again.

I was so tired after this run that I didn't take any pictures. I was also worried about my calf, so I forgot to capture any shots of the location I ran. I'll make sure not to forget tomorrow, especially since I need to get a video of my kid riding his bike. It's super awesome that he's out here with me now!

Todays run.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center