This content got low rating by people.

Welcome to my first blog everyone 👯

IMG_20210108_005223.jpg

Welcome to my blog everyone
Lets begin with my little intro,I’m Shanzay, a 20 years old student of physical therapy and a foodie who also happens to be obsessed with travelling and photography. By profession a doctor but by soul an artist.I visit different spots of foods as i love to eat and gives a daily reminder to myself to be well dressed up while exploring different places. And while I do so, I’ll be using this blog to post reviews and share my experiences with you all ! It’ll be like a little foodie and mua guide to you all. I hope my blog inspires you and fuel your wanderlust.💫🌺

#Photography #lover #morningclicks #hiveblog #firstpost #MyIntro #foodie

Two more clicks 📷

IMG_20210108_005511.jpg
IMG_20210108_005605.jpg

#Content #Creator #Blogger #Hive #blogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center