RE: RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

I almost left once, and posted a long comment about it, that was 3 years ago. I expected scorn and 'leave then' comments but was surprised when that didn't happen. Yes, it's very clique here.., and there's so many rules it will make you laugh out loud. The difference here is the $$$ you can make.

The community is very guarded over the reward pool. You look like you can write and are educated so it would be a shame for you to leave under a cloud. I will send you some links on the 'rules' which may help you. It's quite a bit of reading but that's just how it is here.

@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-expectations
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-the-police-force
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-what-are-witnesses
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-utilise-your-voting-power
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-the-fear-of-writing-on-hive
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-it-s-all-about-the-money-the-money
@slobberchops/demystifying-hive-so-you-want-a-big-vote

These are all quite old but still relevant. I haven't continued this series in recent times. I will give you a follow and check to see how you are doing. It's a lot less toxic than it used to be, and there is a lot to learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center