Tried To Get My Proposal In The DHF System. It Is Not Working For Me!

I worked to get my proposal up and running but it does not seem to work. I fill out the form and click continue and it just sits there and spins and never goes to another page. Not sure what is going on with it but it seems that for some reason it does not like me at all.

I have asked for help but it seems no one knows how to get a proposal in the DHF so I guess it is just another fail for me. I will work to promote Hive in my travels as I will meet up with other YouTubers and other content creators and try to get them started on the Hive platform. I am sorry I did try to get it up and was hoping I could get the votes on it I needed. Some things were not meant to be I guess!

Here is the post I was using for my proposal.
@ambiguity/the-decentralized-hive-fund-dhf-proposal-to-help-me-promote-hive-and-other-platforms-that-post-to-the-hive-blockchain

With Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook censoring people it just makes sense to me that Hive would be the perfect choice for many content creators. Using 3Speak to post videos and they can get posted then to the blockchain and get the message out to people. Why people are not using the Hive blockchain to me is baffling. I think some of it is they do not understand how this platform works and it is a new idea to them. I want to help them get posting on Hive and help many more people understand what the Hive blockchain is. I am in no means an expert but I can get them started and they will learn as I did, learned by doing.

I will get a video up on 3Speak here soon on the van and where I am on it. It needs a PCM and I had one coming but it was the wrong on. As the van is a 5.3 and they were going to send me a PCM for a 5.7, will not work. They had the VIN and they could have ran it to find out what size motor was in the van, as I also told them it was a 5.3. Sometimes people are not that bright! Have a good night/day all, whatever it is in your part of the world.

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WG8fa6GehkuvCk8dNBgDZL4Wtas7WJVDczC2s7evGj4qgKcaMHTZN2cw72zf8kMxursZx1MVjb2iTLa1hz4N.jpg
source

Please Vote For The Veteran Witnesses
My Post 5 400 x 267.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center