The Decentralized Hive Fund (DHF) Proposal To Help Me Promote Hive And Other Platforms That Post to The Hive Blockchain.

I am getting closer to getting out and traveling in the U.S. Hopefully, meeting up with other people that are posting on other social media platforms. My goal is to push and promote Hive to those other people and help them understand what they can do on a decentralized blockchain. They can even make money with crypto while doing this.

I see YouTubers all the time saying how that platform is so centralized and they are hating it. I have tried to show them the Hive blockchain but many do not really get it. So I want to take it to them and sit down one on one and show them the how, what, and why the Hive blockchain could be a big asset to them.

They are posting videos to YouTube already so why not get started and post those videos to 3Speak and use that platform also. Many of them do not know how easy it is to get started using the Hive blockchain and what they are missing out on. Showing them the money they are leaving on the table by just posting on just one real (sort of) platform. YouTube, LOL!

I am hoping that many of you will see that this is the real me trying to help the Hive blockchain. I can do this on my own and I will but this is a way for many users to show they are really interested in seeing the Hive blockchain grow. The more Hive grows the stronger all the users of this blockchain become if that is what you want to see happen then please help me by upvoting this proposal.

I am going to try and get this proposal to work, as the last time I tried I could not get it put up on the proposal site so I will try again. I already have the van and it will be up and running in a few days. I have gone through the van to know the van and learn as much about the van as I can. The new PCM should be here in a few days and I will get it in and get other things ready for my travels.

I will tell you what the funds from this will go towards!

  1. A solar generator

  2. A set of briefcase solar panels to charge the solar generator.

  3. A pure sine wave inverter to charge the solar generator while I am traveling from place to place.

  4. A compressor type cooler for keeping food fresh and cool.

Along with other things that come up and I need. The reason I am using the solar generator is that it is the cost of two Battle Born batteries and I do not have to make holes in the roof for solar panels. The solar generator has all the other stuff already built-in, which would cost more like the big inverter, the charge controller not to mention all the heavy gauge wire that will get really expensive. The solar generator has all this built-in for the cost of just the Battle Born batteries.

If you have any questions about this proposal please ask them in the comments below or send me a DM. I will work to set a time where I can go into discord on a server most people are on and I will answer questions there also. I will let you know where, when that will happen. If I cannot get this proposal on the DHF proposal page then I hope you will upvote this post to show your support of what I am trying to do and help me do my part to make the Hive blockchain the best it can be and get many more users on the blockchain. That is my goal and I am pushing towards that goal every day.

As there is no real accountability for proposals so I will be accountable for every dime of this proposal. I will show what is purchased with the money from this proposal. I will post a picture of every item I buy and it will be a picture of the item that I have taken myself at my home or wherever I am at the time I receive it. No stock photos! There will be full disclosure on this proposal and you can DM me or comment on a post I make and I will answer as soon as I can. Please keep in mind I am busy getting things together and ready for me to start traveling.

Thank You! I hope everyone has a good night/day, whatever it is in your part of the world!

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WG8fa6GehkuvCk8dNBgDZL4Wtas7WJVDczC2s7evGj4qgKcaMHTZN2cw72zf8kMxursZx1MVjb2iTLa1hz4N.jpg
source

My Post 5 400 x 267.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center