RE: RE: August S&S Monthly Invitational Winners!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August S&S Monthly Invitational Winners!

RE: August S&S Monthly Invitational Winners!

Aha! Thank you very much with my Bronze place win! I am honoured!

Well done to @thoth442 on your Gold win and @driptorchpress on your Silver! Well done!

Congratulations also to the runners-up @schemataobscura and @gracepro!

I am pretty sure I have read all of them except Curse of the Father which I will read right now!

Cheers to @thinkrdotexe, @relf87 and @grocko for judging and what I can only imagine to be a massive task in reading and deliberating. Again, thank you and I am very proud to be chosen to be in the top three.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center