Two is One (Fiction)

Two is One - Original Story by Krisz Rokk

A vast space. Emptiness all around me. I continue to follow the instructions sending energy upwards to lighten up the brain. The overflowing impulse of a heart full of love impacts the quantum field generating beautiful patterns in the ether calling for like-vibrating souls to bound.

Coherence has become a magical word in the spiritual realm. It is a state that triggers the mystic to perform at its peak. Time for the analytical mind to rest and unlock the hidden potential of the subconscious.

A phenomenal white party is taking place in my head. Lights everywhere I look. I’m trying to pick up a sound but no signs of music. It looks like a perfectly coordinated team of handpicked drummers are hitting tiny light bulbs performing a spectacular show.

Am I hallucinating? Is this real?

Suddenly I notice a gorgeous brain approaching me from afar. She looks elegant, sophisticated. We’re vibrating at the same frequency. I bow down and ask the ultimate question: “Would you like to dance with me?”. She gives me an innocent look and says “Yes” with a gorgeous smile.

Imagine two minds working as one, charging and complementing each other while dancing in the void of infinite possibilities surrounded by nothing but vasts amount of space.

All of a sudden my heart starts pumping stronger picking up another signal. It’s a handsome heart approaching and asking for permission to enter my field. I say “yes” and switch all of my attention onto this scenery. He wears an impeccable suit with a fabulous red fly. His blue eyes filled with warmth and infinite love invite me to let down my guard and open up. A level of trust unknown to earthly feelings pushes me into his arms saying “yes” intuitively to a question he intended to ask.

“Would you like to dance?” he whispers softly into my ears while holding me tightly and guiding us to the biggest dance floor in the universe. Two hearts beating as one, sharing love, romance and compassion with the planets disguised as marvelous bouquets of flowers.

In a multi-dimensional realm without time I finally feel whole. No physical body to take care of. No ego that blurs opportunities and overshadows who I truly am. Loneliness is unknown here. Frequency and vibrations attract the perfect dancing partner like magnets desperately waiting to bond so that they can release the energy needed for growth.

I hear noise in the back of my head. A student has dropped a book while rushing through the corridors of the library. I open my eyes looking up at the ceiling wondering why I’ve never paid attention to the gorgeous antique chandeliers carefully selected by those in charge of the building.

I’m sitting alone at a large wooden desk surrounded by huge shelves filled with books. A calmness and inner peace I’ve never experienced before floods my senses. I keep smiling and decide to close my eyes for a few more seconds. The dances never stopped. Two hearts and two minds deeply in love, bonding for eternity.

Expansion. Evolution. A fantastic journey inviting brave and committed souls to explore and experience a world unseen by many. Once you’ve been introduced to this spectacular phenomenon, there’s no going back. Life is elevated waiting for you to further pull back the curtain in order to discover new realities.

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Creative art: AI-generated image by @ifeherart via Midjourney

Quantum Stories and Poems by Krisz Rokk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency