My first Money-making experience.

Hello everyone, how are doing, my name is Valletta,
welcome to my blog.

source

Tell us about your first Money-making experience?

When one doesn't know how to hold it back, it becomes a wasted. If you handle it well, it becomes precious. That's how wealth works.

My first money-making experience, was something that worth talking about, like I said at 17 of age, that tow hundred thousand Naira was more like making two billion Naira. The unfinished exits couldn't be maximized at all.

I felt at that moment I was on top of the world, to me then it was a deep dream come through an adventure.

The energy was interesting, it kept me moving, it exposed me to many things, but I didn't fall for it. I have had the opportunity of keeping the same amount of money for someone before, so I wasn't moved with over excitement to waste the money.

source

Tell how was it?

The experience wasn't pleasing easy at all, too challenging to take up, sometimes, I really didn't know how well the day would turn out to be. Yet, I still go to the site where I have hopes that my stars will shine.

You know how these minor Jobs of house building could be, is either the engineer is going to turn me down or give me something that was it.

Do you think it was easy, or it is hard to make money from?

source

Making money with my experience may really not seem to be serious, in the sense that I view making money as something that has to do with determination. So making money is not easy at all, no matter how one intends to make it. With the experience I garner, it is practically tough to partly say that making money easier.

Sometimes after those incidents, I thought about my parents, looking at my parents' wealth, and all of that, and It was done on me that they both had gone through a hole lot to be where they are today.

Honestly, making money comes in two ways, the easy way and the hard way. The easiest is the one you're gifted by someone.

source

So to me, it was a very pleasing experience, you know that excitement in a child who is gifted on a birthday or at any point, that came with it.

I didn't use the money to get on relevant materials, since I had in mind of learning a skill, and it was almost time for me to graduate from fashion school, so I used the money to get myself a brand-new sawing machine.

One thing that interests me the more about the money is that, it came as result of the little life had minor Job I was doing as then.

Every young man as at that time of my age was too wanted to prove a notch for themselves without the help of their parents, even though my parents were doing well.

source

It regenerated more than what it was because, I have used the money made from it to get myself a new one, that worth more than the capital invested to purchase it.

But the experience of having such money at my age was one thing I had thought was impossible at the time, but when I realized

Thank you for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency