I Wish I Have A Good Phone. #iucontest

I manage an old phone which my dad used and abandoned. It is an itel phone. It gives much difficulty connecting to the internet. Sometimes, the phone can hang or get hooked up while in operation. By that I mean that it could just stop responding without understanding what the troubles are. People say that it is because it is a 3G phone. So you see, my phone is not anything to write home about.

This phone gives me serious concern. These days, virtually everything about learning and knowledge acquisition has been taken to the internet space. As students, we have problems sorting out our school work without being properly hooked on the internet. You will not believe that why I cannot flow as I should and get along with the activities on the blockchain is because I most times have phone limitations.

This question from the @indiaunited for the #iucontest of this week stirs up in me a desire to have a good phone I could call my own. I should not have a phone which goes into hiding in the presence of other people's phones. Having a good phone is the joy of every young person in this generation. We are in the internet space world. The importance of smart phones cannot be overemphasized. The link to the contest is here and I invite you to join.

My knowledge of phones is not that deep. I don't know which is the best and what features they have that distinguishes it from others. I know there are several phones. Some of my friends will just got disappointed after a while of using a phone they might have just acquired. So, perfectly describing a particular phone which appeals to me might not be what I can do.

By virtue of what I hear from others, it appears to me that Tecno products are better than itel. So, I would prefer a Tecno phone to an itel phone. Itel phones don't usually respond well as I heard. Besides, I have heard of Samsung, Infinix, Nokia, and many more. One of my uncles really like Nokia phones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now