I’m Not Lazy But I Loved Watching Movies. #iucontest week 15

It another time to interact together as we engage in the #iucontest of this week. This is week 15 of the contest. This is the link

Free times are fun times. You know that when we have our free time, we are free from official assignments. (Even domestic chores are official 🤣.) During free time, I just have the time for myself, all for myself. Sometimes we get bored answering mummy and daddy at home. One could be stressed but won't be able to oppose the authority because you must obey instructions and carry out responsibilities. What about school necessities? The troubles from the bald headed professor and Mr Lecturer. Guys, those can be annoying a times.

The beauty of having a free time is just fun. You would be able to get yourself a lot of fun; visit friends; go to cinema; watch movies; play games and really get yourself entertained.

When I am free from responsibilities and chores, I take time to play games on my phone. I could scroll down and select different kinds of computer games. I enjoy playing bricks game and racing cars. There is one other games called Zouma. I enjoy that too.

I also love watching movies. I watch movies a lot. There are several movies showing on our Gotv channels. When tasks have been done, I just got myself to the television and choose which I love and starts watching.
Watching movies is great fun. It is stirs up our hormones and expels bitterness. It helps us forget whatever would have bother our hearts wrongly.

Also, visiting friends is nice during our free time. We just get to see those we usually chat and hang up together. They might be school mates or colleagues. We spend some times speaking about things that appeals to us. We could visit the mall together. (Now, most time we don't go to the mall to buy something. We just get there to feed our eyes and get along with those who have money to buy 😃. That too is fun, guys.)

A few other time, I use my free time to read a novel I have heard about or the one I have borrowed from a friend. Reading novels too is interesting. I enjoy the stories and also learn many things from them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency