Taking sunlight on cold days is healthy and soothing.

Hello friends, how are you guys? I hope you guys are doing well. Friends, it is getting a bit cold in Mumbai these days. Although it is not very cold in Mumbai, I like the winter weather very much. Due to Mumbai being a crowded city, the cold is less.

IMG_20231125_112444-min.jpg

IMG_20240120_110858-min.jpg

However, except in the northern Himalayan states like Uttarakhand, UP, and Himachal Pradesh in India, the cold can be very mild in other states. We have very nice winter weather here in Maharashtra. We call it "pink frost.". Friends, today being a holiday, I went to the park near my house early in the morning. I do this in the cold.

IMG_20240120_105142-min.jpg

Because exposure to sunlight in the cool of the morning is good for our body. It is good to get some good exposure to sunlight one or two days a week. I don't get time during the week due to the office. Due to being in the dark office since morning, we do not get enough sunlight.

IMG_20240120_110851-min.jpg

I was sitting on a bench in the park when suddenly a cat came there. Seeing him, a girl came there, playing, whose father was sitting on the bench with me. And I kept trying to get closer to him. She was scared; she wanted to touch the cat, but she was feeling scared. I told her, "She won't do anything; just touch me gently." Then the girl gently placed her hand on the cat's back. The cat slept comfortably in front of her.

IMG_20231125_112356-min.jpg

IMG_20240120_111015-min.jpg

The girl liked it very much. Then another cat came there, and both the cats started playing. The girl also started playing with him. I and the girl's father were watching them. They were having fun. After some time, I went to the park. There is also a small pond there, and frogs were swimming in it this morning. The view was very beautiful. I wandered there a bit and left for home. Thank you.
Photos captured by@mulik369
LocationPanvel ,New Mumbai Maharashtra India
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
TranslateTranslated via Google Translator, The content is original.
Image optimizeOnline Image compressor - Optimizilla
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome....
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now