My First Money Making Experience

Hello to all hive users ❤️🙏😊
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life 🙂

Every person in this world desires to earn a lot of money in his life and fulfill all his dreams. There are many people whose wish to earn a lot of money is fulfilled and they are able to fulfill their dreams. But it does not happen in the beginning that this person starts earning so much money from the very beginning. It is often seen that in the beginning, the income of a person is very low and some people's income is so low that they are not able to meet their monthly expenses. No matter what you say, the experience of earning for the first time is very different and we cannot forget that experience.

इस संसार में प्रत्येक व्यक्ति की यही अभिलाषा होती है कि वह अपने जीवन में बहुत सारा पैसा कमाए और अपने सारे सपने पूरे करें। काफी लोग होते हैं जिनकी यहां ढेर सारे पैसे कमाने की तमन्ना पूरी होती है और वह लोग अपने सपने पूरे कर पाते हैं। परंतु ऐसा शुरुआत में नहीं होता कि यह इंसान शुरू से ही इतने पैसे कमाने लग जाए अक्सर ऐसा देखा जाता है कि शुरुआत में इंसान की जो आए होती है बहुत काफी कम होती है और कुछ लोगों की आए तो इतनी कम होती है कि वह अपने महीने के खर्च भी पूरे नहीं कर पाते। चाहे कुछ भी कहें पर जो पहली कमाई का एक्सपीरियंस होता है वह काफी अलग होता है और हम लोग उसे एक्सपीरियंस को नहीं भूल पाते।


Image by Mohamed Hassan from Pixabay

After I completed my college, I went to another city in search of a job because it was difficult to get a job in the city where I lived because there were no companies there and the small companies that were there already had many people working there, so all the vacancies were of use. My family members told me to go to another city and look for a job and for that they took the help of my relatives and asked me to go to their place. I made up my mind to go out and then I started living with my relatives and started looking for a job related to my subject there. It had been about three days since I had been living there, then one of my relatives' friends must have told me that they need an employee with computer knowledge in their office who can do information technology related work in their office. My relative told me about this offer and said that if you want, you can work here because right now you are not getting any other job, so you can work here to meet some expenses.

जब मेरा कॉलेज कंप्लीट हुआ था उसके बाद में नौकरी की तलाश में किसी दूसरे शहर गया था क्योंकि मैं जिस शहर में रहता था वहां नौकरियां मिलना थोड़ा मुश्किल होता था क्योंकि वहां पर कंपनी नहीं थी और जो छोटी-मोटी कंपनी थी वहां पर पहले से ही कई लोग काम कर रहे होते थे तो इस कारण वैकेंसी सभी काम आती थी। मेरे परिवार वालों ने मुझे बोला कि दूसरे शहर जाकर नौकरी की तलाश करो और उसके लिए उन्होंने मेरे रिश्तेदारों की मदद ली और उन्हीं के वहां मुझे जाने को बोला। मैं बाहर जाने का मन बना लिया और फिर मैं अपने रिश्तेदारों के वहां रहने लगा और मैं वहां अपने सब्जेक्ट से संबंधित नौकरी ढूंढने लगा। मुझे वहां जी हुए लगभग तीन दिन हुए थे तो मेरे जो रिलेटिव थे उनके किसी मित्र ने बोला होगा कि उनको अपने ऑफिस में एक कंप्यूटर से संबंधित नॉलेज वाले एम्पलाई की आवश्यकता है जो कि उनके ऑफिस के सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संबंधित कार्य कर सके। मेरे रिश्तेदार ने मुझे इस ऑफर के बारे में बताया और मुझसे बोला कि अगर तुम चाहो तो यहां कार्य कर सकते हो क्योंकि अभी तुम्हें कोई और नौकरी नहीं मिल रही तो अब तक कुछ खर्च चलाने के लिए यहां कार्य कर सकते हो।

Then I thought for a while and said yes to him and the next day I went to work. The owner of the company explained the work to me and I did not find the work very difficult because it was a very basic work for me, so I easily picked up the job. This incident would be about 8 years old and at that time he had hired me on a salary of 4500 Indian rupees per month. Although it was very less as per the time, but as the work was, I did not feel bad about it because there was no responsibility on me at that time and there was no loan of any kind, so it seemed fine to me for my pocket expenses.

फिर मैंने कुछ सोचा और उनकी हां मैं हां भर दी और अगले दिन मैं काम पर चले गया। उसे कंपनी के जो ओनर थी उन्होंने मुझे काम समझा दिया और मुझे काम ज्यादा डिफिकल्ट नहीं लगा क्योंकि यहां मेरे लिए काफी बेसिक काम था तो मैं बड़े आसानी से इस काम को पकड़ लिया। यह बात लगभग आज से 8 साल पुरानी होगी और उसे समय पर उन्होंने मुझे ४५०० भारतीय रुपए प्रति महीने की सैलरी पे रखा हुआ था। हालांकि यहां उसे समय के हिसाब से काफी कम था परंतु जैसा काम था तो मुझे यहां कुछ बुरा नहीं लगता था क्योंकि उसे समय पर ना तो मेरे ऊपर कोई जिम्मेदारी थी और नहीं किस प्रकार का कोई लोन था तो मुझे मेरे जेब खर्च के लिए यहां ठीक-ठाक लगते थे।

My work was not very difficult and many times I could work from home. However, I worked there for only a month because I felt that I had no future here and if I wanted to get a job in the future, I would have to take help of another course. After inquiring from many people, I found out about a course and joined it. After that, I told the owner of this company that I will not be able to work anymore because I have to do higher education, so I am doing another course.

मेरा काम ज्यादा डिफिकल्ट नहीं था और कई बार तुम्हें घर से ही काम कर लिया करता था। हालांकि वहां मैं सिर्फ एक महीने ही काम किया क्योंकि फिर मुझे लगता था कि यहां मेरा कोई फ्यूचर नहीं है और मुझे अगर आगे नौकरी पहनी है तो कोई और कोर्स की मदद लेनी पड़ेगी फिर मैं काफी लोगों से पूछताछ करने के बाद एक कोर्स के बारे में पता किया और उसको जॉइन किया फिर उसके बाद मैं इस कंपनी के ओनर को बोल दिया कि मैं अब आगे नौकरी नहीं कर पाऊंगा क्योंकि मुझे हायर एजुकेशन करनी है तो मैं दूसरा कोर्स कर रहा हूं।

I still remember a very good day when I had emailed my boss in the morning and he replied that it was okay, you can come to my house to settle your accounts and I did the same. I reached his house at the time he told me and he made me sit there and offered me tea, after that he paid me 4500 rupees in cash and wished me for my future and then I left from there. Then the next day I felt that we should throw a party for the relatives who live here and the children because it had been almost a month since I had come here and my first salary had also come, so a party is a must. I gave some money to my relative in the morning and told him to bring some food and drinks for the children and in the evening he brought a lot of things there and we enjoyed a lot.

मुझे आज भी बहुत दिन अच्छी सी याद है मैंने सवेरे अपनी बॉस को ईमेल की थी और उनका यह जवाब आया कि कोई बात नहीं तुम अपना हिसाब लेने मेरे घर ही आ जाना और मैंने वैसे ही किया। मैं उनके बताए के समय पर घर पहुंच चुका था और उन्होंने वहां मुझे बैठाया और चाय पिलाई फिर उसके बाद उन्होंने मुझे कैश में ४५०० रुपए पेमेंट की और मुझे मेरे फ्यूचर के लिए विश किया और फिर मैं वहां से चला आया। फिर दूसरे दिन मुझे यहां लगा कि यहां जो रिलेटेड रहते हैं और जो बच्चे हैं उनको पार्टी देनी चाहिए क्योंकि मुझे यहां आए हुए लगभग एक महीना हो गया था और मेरी पहली सैलरी भी आ गई थी तो कुछ पार्टी तो बनती है। मैंने उसे दिन सवेरे अपने रिलेटिव को कुछ पैसे दिया और बोला कि बच्चों के लिए कुछ खाने-पीने का ले आना और शाम को वहां काफी सारी चीज लेकर आए थे और हम लोगों ने काफी इंजॉय किया।

This was my first earning experience. I hope you guys liked it.
Thank you for reading my post till the end.
Comment down any suggestions or feedback 🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency