My daily vitamins - Uku Chan loves durian

main.jpg

Durian is a fruit which not all people like to eat it but Uku Chan loves it❤️. If you wondering what is durian you may refer here.

Yesterday, my mum bought durian and I ate it after my dinner. Due to the durian's aromatic smell, Uku Chan attracted to it.

Here are the scenarios on what happen yesterday with some pictures

(Sorry if some of the pictures blurry as one of my hand handling the delicious durian...yummy😋)


This is durian fruit ready to serve or for me to eat it

1.jpg


Uku Chan attracted to the durian's smell and looking at me

2.jpg


Uku Chan coming closer on me begging for durian.

3.jpg


Uku Chan about to cry as I ignore him for long time while I enjoying the durian

4.jpg


Uku Chan climb on my leg asking for my attention to give him some durian

5.jpg


I intentionally left the seed of durian with a little bit of fruit meat as my mum don't let me give Uku Chan to eat most of the durian fruit meat. Durian is a seasonal fruit and expensive. Now, Uku Chan enjoying the smell of durian first.

7.jpg


Uku Chan eating the durian's fruit part 1

8.jpg


Uku Chan eating the durian's fruit part 2

9.jpg


Uku Chan done eating the durian which leftover from me but still not enough for him. Now he licking my hand to lick the little bit of durian fruit's meat on my hand

10.jpg


Now Uku Chan looks happy and satisfying. He keep licking his face for the trace of durian

11.jpg


Seem the durian I gave just now not enough for him until he licking his nose to trace the durian. By the way, the durian's seed I threw it away. Dog cannot eat the seed as not digestive in the stomach or worse choke to death.

12.jpg


If you interested to know more about Uku-Chan, you may refer the links below from my previous post.🐕

Hope you all enjoy it and 💌💌💌thank for supporting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency