My daily vitamins - Cosplay (Meme)

whatsapp_image_2021_08_27_at_20.23.06.jpeg
My dog, Uku-Chan ๐Ÿ• don't really like to wear pet costume. Maybe he feel not comfortable or not use to it. Plus, my country at Sabah always in hot weather.

Thus, I draw some costumes for Uku-Chan by using PC paint software. Refer above is the original picture taken.

Superman
originial_pic_270821_meme_1.jpg

Naruto shipudden
originial_pic_270821_meme_2.jpg

Sailormoon
originial_pic_270821_meme_3.jpg

Panda
originial_pic_270821_meme_4.jpg

I keep laughing while draw his costume. Uku-Chan cosplaying animation character was too hilarious and cute. Awwww๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿคฃ

Maybe will do another post on Uku-Chan wearing different clothes.

Hope you all enjoy looking at the edited cosplaying picture on Uku-Chan and ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œthank for supporting.

To know more about Uku-Chan, you may refer the links below from my previous post.๐Ÿ•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency