My daily vitamins - Bath & Wrestling

1.jpg

Bathing my dog🐕, Uku-Chan like a wrestling match as I'm did it alone from bath to dry process. Now the match start...🔫

When I hold Uku-Chan's towel, he immediately know bathing time🚿. However, he runaway and go hide to avoid getting bath. I have to chase 🏃‍♀️Uku-Chan and carry him to the bathroom.

I have to close the door to ensure him not to escape during bath.
2.jpg

After done the bathing process, I dry him with the towel first. Afterward, use hairdryer to let his fur totally dry.

These are the stunts I did in order to dry him....🤼‍♀️🥊..Uku-Chan don't like hairdryer and will runaway like saw the towel just now. I have to run 🏃‍♀️ again to catch him

I have to stop him with my leg so he will not runaway.
3.jpg

He surrender as tired to struggle to escape from my leg grip
4.jpg

Now dry his belly side while he do not have mood to escape
5.jpg

There is another stunt but I unable to take picture on it as my hand fully occupied. One hand locking another hand holding the handryer. I only show you the below picture as example😳
6.jpg

Its take 15 minutes to bath and 45 minutes to dry him .Not including the chasing process😩😩😩

Uku Chan said : I'm dry and refreshing
7.jpg

Uku Chan fall asleep after the so call wrestling. He look more tired than me.
8.jpg

To know more about Uku-Chan, you may refer the links below from my previous post.🐕

💌Thank in advance for supporting😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency