My daily vitamins - Animation Character Cosplay 3 (Meme)

whatsapp_image_2021_08_28_at_16.01.07.jpeg

In my previous post, I had shown my dog, Uku-Chan cosplaying some of famous animation characters. Above is the original picture that I'm going to use for my draw.

I had shared my sketched pictures to my friends at WhatsApps group/twitter and they like it. They had requested me to draw some of Demon Slayer (Kimetsu no Yaiba) animation character for my next draw. So here there are..🀭🀭🀭


I only managed to sketch 2 of the animation characters today during my free time. Both of them are main character in the anime show.

Tanjiro Kamado
uku_tanjiro.png

Nezuko Kamado
uku_nezuko.png


My next drawing will be Zenitsu and other as per requested by my friend.

By the way, I had post 2 cosplay animation posts by Uku-Chan but I shared it at Hive Pets communities previously. I think that is it more relevant to post this post here. You may click the link below with the title of 'cosplay' if interested to view my other drawing of animation costumes on Uku-Chan.πŸŽ½πŸ‘•πŸ‘—

I want to show you again my previous work which I had post previously as it is too hilarious and fun.

Kage Bunshin No JutsuπŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•
kage_bunshin.png

Hope you all enjoy it and πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œthank for supporting.

If you interested to know more about Uku-Chan, you may refer the links below from my previous post.πŸ•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency