Meet Brenda

Hello guys meet my dog Brenda. She's a cool French Bulldog. Today I took her for a nice walk today but didn't use her harness as it was soaked from yesterdays walk and she decided that because her collar is harder to grab she'd mess me around when I was tryning to put her lead back on near the road and she went all between my legs, she was off for the majority of the walk and done amazing with coming away from dogs, ignoring dogs ect.

The behind the scenes of trying to get a nice photo of her, she doesnt stay still very long so if i hold her ball next to my phone and tell her to wait she actually does and it makes her look aswell lol)

My dog waiting for the ball.

And she's tired.

A few pics from our walk the other day!

She's having a doggo bath, she doesnt like baths anymore but she was suuuppperrr itchy so bathing her helps with the itchiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center