La suerte de mi perrita Becky G/ The luck of my dog ​​Becky G

img_0.6442276385910706.jpg

Hola chicos!, Les voy a contar la historia de mi perrita Becky G

Hi guys! I'm going to tell you the story of my dog ​​Becky G

La historia empieza, con que yo había conocido a Becky cuando estaba en el preescolar, Becky era de una compañera, yo la bañé y la peiné, y la acaricié sin saber que en unos años sería mi mascota

The story begins, with the fact that I had met Becky when I was in preschool, Becky belonged to a classmate, I bathed her and combed her, and caressed her without knowing that in a few years she would be my pet

img_0.6968132059082319.jpg

Después de 3 años, mi compañera tuvo que viajar a los Estados Unidos, y fueron buscando felicidad, entonces no pudieron llevar a su mascota, la tristeza de mi compañera fue muy grande, porque no sabía cuál iba a ser La suerte de Becky, entonces pensó en dejarnos a Becky, el papá de mi compañera, llamó al teléfono de mi papá y le preguntó si podía adoptarla, y mi papá consultó con mi mamá, porque conllevaba una gran responsabilidad, entonces mi mamá aceptó y nos quedamos con Becky, ese día fue una gran sorpresa cuando papá llego a casa con nuestra nueva mascota, Becky

After 3 years, my partner had to travel to the United States, and they were looking for happiness, so they could not take their pet, the sadness of my partner was very great, because I did not know what it was going to be The luck of Becky, then she thought about leaving Becky, my partner's father, called my father's phone and asked him if he could adopt her, and my father consulted with my mother, because it carried a great responsibility, so my mother accepted and we stayed with Becky, that day was a big surprise when dad came home with our new pet, Becky

img_0.04862379078917545.jpg

☝🏻Ésta es Becky cuando era nueva

☝🏻This is Becky when she was new

img_0.5665610555709704.jpg

Aquí está Becky con mi gatica Natasha

Here's Becky with my kitty Natasha

Ahora les voy a describir a Becky

Now I'm going to describe Becky

Becky es una perrita de raza Beagle, le gusta comer, morder huesos, jugar, que la consientan, que le soben la barriga y no se deja tomar fotos 😂😂

Becky is a dog of the Beagle breed, she likes to eat, bite bones, play, be allowed, have her belly rubbed and she does not allow herself to take photos 😂😂

img_0.516960727936294.jpg

Aquí estaba Becky jugando en el pecho de mi papá mientras mordía su hueso

Here was Becky playing on my daddy's chest while chewing on his bone

img_0.8010293410335835.jpg

Aquí nos tomamos una foto con Becky en la última fiesta de Navidad 2020

Here we take a photo with Becky at the last Christmas party 2020

Bueno chicos, he terminado esta historia de mi perrita Becky G, espero que les haya gustado

Well guys, I finished this story of my dog ​​Becky G, I hope you liked it

Chaooooo!!!!!

Byeeeeee!!!!!

hive cervantes spanish palnet creativecoin pets posh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency