Happy to be back! on HIVE ❤️

Woke up to find Pluto, the youngest of my pack looking out from our bedroom window curious and longing to explore the outdoors for the millionth time; reminded me of how long I have been away from Hive!

My thoughts filled with endless possibilities of how Hive might have evolved as when I was still active, there were so much to learn and explore. Work and life have once again consumed me, and I am very sure it will again. However, as age has hopefully made me wiser, I've finally learnt to take a break.

The sun will always rise from the east again tomorrow, irregardless of today, as it would every day without fail, yet.

Ta-DA!! Here I am, again. Have not checked my notifications and accounts but can't wait to share these lovely pictures of Pluto, which I took with a Xiaomi Black Shark Pro.


Posing for the camera and that's his everyday and night smile.


Happy to be back!

All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
All moments were captured with Xiaomi Black Shark Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center