My order from a local website

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle! (see details here: @dswigle/market-friday-goes-to-st-kitts)
I received my next parcel - an order from a local site. Usually I buy things on Aliexpress, but this time I needed something special.

IMG-20221209-144134.jpg

We have a wholesale warehouse in the country for those who make their own cosmetics, care products, soap, candles and the like. Some of this is exactly what I needed!

IMG-20221209-144152.jpg

As you can see, these are just a few things. Now I will show its for you and tell you in more detail what I want to make of it.

IMG-20221209-144212.jpg

First, you see here the butter and liquid vegetable oil. Shea Butter and Fractionated Coconut Oil.

IMG-20221209-144445.jpg

I like to use shea butter in my homemade deodorant, lip balm, and foot and body creams. I use Fractionated Coconut Oil in my facial serum, oil perfumes with essential oils, massage blends, liquid face and body creams, and as a base for various essential oil healing blends (for migraine or motion sickness, for example). Here the list is quite extensive.
Do you know what it is?

20230203-105139-COLLAGE.jpg

This is a cosmetic mika. This is used to obtain the desired shade of color. I use mika in homemade face powder and to tint lip balm. This shade is called Red Wine. He's pretty intense. I have two more. One is more delicate and light, and the other is peach.
Last on my list is candle wicks.

IMG-20221209-144530.jpg

I really plan on doing the candles last, or rather to encourage my husband to do it. He likes to mess around with something like that and I'm going to use it. 😁
I can’t say that this purchase is cheap, since nothing is cheap in my country, 😁 but it’s profitable for me to order on a local website, since I received my order in just a few days. Sometimes saving time is more beneficial than saving money. Do you agree with me? πŸ˜€
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency