Latest online purchases

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle! (see details here: @dswigle/market-friday-joins-the-angel-tree-program)
I have finally received one of my latest Aliexpress parcels. This time I was preparing for the cold weather and ordered some clothes for the winter period.

IMG-20221113-154553.jpg

At this time, I feel most comfortable in such blouses.

IMG-20221114-093332.jpg

IMG-20221114-093400.jpg

I liked these blouses: pleasant to the touch and comfortable. But I don't know how good it is. Time will tell! And I love this blouse.

IMG-20221114-093437.jpg

This is a soft blue color made from natural fabric. It was difficult for me to photograph this blouse, as a scarf of the same fabric was sewn to the collar. It must be wrapped around the throat. This looks very cool!
And this does not apply to winter at all.

IMG-20221114-093459.jpg](https://postimg.cc/Ty8Xkh5Y)

No, I don't wear short skirts. This is an unusual skirt. The fact is that I love to use bathing scarves in addition to a bathing suit. My scarf, which I bought many years ago, is quite old and I had to throw it away. I was looking to buy a new one, but it turned out that the price of such a scarf is equivalent to the price of a swimsuit. Very expensive. Then I took the risk of ordering it online. I did not find a bathing scarf, but I found a bathing skirt. It looks very nice with my new swimsuit.

IMG-20221123-145926.jpg

I don't know how long this will last but so far I'm happy with the purchase. In the end, this is quite a budget purchase.
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency