“Market Friday” ~ When I found an amazing Colombian restaurant in Paris France 🇫🇷

Hi all 👋🏻

For my next post in our lovely community this Friday for the #MarketFriday by @dswigle - Denise. I will show you some #impressions of an evening in PARIS FRANCE on 3 July 2022 😎 and the amazing Colombian Restaurant we visited for dinner.

‼️If you want to know more about #MarketFriday’s have a look at this post about it: Market Friday buys Groupon from @dswigle you find also the rules what to post if you want to join us.

These photographs are taken with my iPhone 📱😎🤓 and I follow the time stamps on them. So you can walk with me a little while 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

The location of this #restaurant is in the 9th Arr. / district of Paris and shown with the yellow star ⭐️ on Google maps:

Address: 35 Rue de Montholon, 75009 Paris, France

But before I show and tell you more about this restaurant let’s have a look at some amazing architecture, large buildings and streets in the area.

Walking past a park in the city I can’t walk by without taking some photos of these lovely flowers 🌸

#alwaysaflower

Crossing streets I spot an Invader #StreetArt work.

Of course we check it out 😎

It’s cool 😎 don’t you think? 👻👻👻

We see this amazing building and it’s architecture a little bit further…

To the left this grand building… if you are wondering… nope, I’m not in the middle of the road. I’m on the pavement next to parked cars, the cars on the right are only driving. 😉

As we crossed over a zebra on the right we are next to the first large building, I see these statues all lined up 😎 they are stunning 🤩

What an entrance…

The front of the same building: it is the Opera House/ Palace Garnier.

Located on Google maps here:

We walk further and take in the busyness and all the beautiful buildings around us.

If you look up once in a while you see amazing things on the façades. Like here these statues. 🥰

Another street we walk by, it feels much calmer here, away from the busyness.

We walk a little loop now and arrived back at the Opera house. Here you see it from another angle.

I take some close ups of the statues on the corner.

Such an emotion this statue sends out…

On the side of the building is a restaurant.

Zooming in a bit.

Talking about restaurants, let’s go to the Colombian restaurant now and have some dinner. 😎😉

The facade you can see in the first photo/ thumbnail.
After we enter and get a seat…
Their menu you can find on their website: Mi Ranchito Paisa!
We ordered:

I must tell you, the #food was just amazing, I for sure will go back there when I visit Paris again.
I recommend this restaurant when you would visit Paris. Check it out. location and address see above in my post.

Our bill:

This is euros 💶

With this last photo… I want to say: that’s all for today’s #MarketFriday post. Hope you enjoyed coming along with me to another part of Paris.
Until the next one! 👋🏻😎 are you joining me again soon? 😉💃🏻

Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Friday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.876511 lat 2.344871 long “Market Friday” ~ When I found an amazing Colombian restaurant in Paris France 🇫🇷 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency