Friday market

hello to everyone in Friday market community! this my first entry in this group I want to share with the community a brief review of my visit to the akwanga modern market today. we have two different markets in akwanga
first we have the old market and secondly the the modern market
my visit was in the modern market people offen refer as the new market
things there are not cheap like the old market but the premises is kept clean

Here are some items I purchased today
First I went to get tomatoes and peppers
I wanted to buy a basket of tomatoes and peppers but due to the high cost of living in my country and the price tag I decided to get half baskets of each one which cost over 12000 thousand each

then moving further I when to the people that where selling dry fish I when to dry fish that I will be able to make soup and stock for the next day because they price of stuff here don't depreciate rather the keep rising

I price cassava which was each one was 500 hundred so I decided to get 6 which cost me 3000 thousand

from there I moved to where I can get vegetables to enable me to me the soup
I was able to get some spinach from my own analysis vegetables are the only produce that's cheap over here I hope with due time things will get better

thanks for reading and commenting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center