Parenting Series : 49 || Find out frustration of your child


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Find out frustration of your child


received_1591125814392205.jpeg

This is the 49th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-05 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Colleging issues related with parenting care.

Today's topics is about the monitoring of frustration of the child specially college going boys and girls.

Most of the guardians don't care about this issue. They don't be concerned that their child may be frustrated due to different reasons like career, friendship and so on.

Actually college life is the most critical stage of life when the childs face frustration more. If they can't overcome this frustration, it may drive them to some dangerous destiny.

So this issue should not be ignored. Parents have to monitor some parameters that will notify them about their child's mental condition. I have discussed this parameters in my video details.

Now the question is- what can the parents do to guide and control their child of this stage to overcome this situation? In this video, you will get some idea about this issue with some effective techniques and real life examples.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency