Parenting Series : 45 || Other Curriculars Beyond College


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Other Curriculars Beyond College


20200928_134926.jpg

This is the 45th episode of my continuous parenting series. I am now on the part-05 of my series where I am discussing about Colleging issues related with parenting care. Today's topics is about the other curriculars that are called extra curricular activities beyond college.

Earlier I discussed about the factors that should be considered while selecting a career path on a previous video. This is actually also related with today's video.

Collagen part is a very important stage of life for every human being. It is having a lot of turning point that drives to the path of success and vice versa.

So every single moments of colleging part should not be wasted. This time extra curricular activities should be aimed to be prepared for the professional life and future.

You have to at first select that what is your preference related with your career and profession and then be prepared for that goal to find out what type of quality should be achieved and improved for that profession.

Then you have to select which courses of action should be taken to achieve and improve that qualities. It is the perfect time you have to be engaged with that activities seriously to enhance your potentiality in job market.

In this video I have given some real life examples related with this issue.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency