Parenting Series : 46 || Monitor Companion of Your Child


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Monitor Companion of Your Child


This is the 46th episode of my continuous parenting series. I am now on the part-05 of my series where I am discussing about Colleging issues related with parenting care. Today's topics is about the companion of your child that should be monitored.

20200929_203748.jpg

College life is a very critical stage of life. At that age, boys and girls be involved with their friends more. It has both positive and negative impacts.

In this stage, some boys and girls become desparate. They try to depend on their friends more. But their friends are also same aged. So they may not have enough idea in different issues.

Many college students be misguided by the bad companions. Many of them be involved with some undue activities like addiction, gambling, terrorism and many others.

In this evil works, they be engaged with the inspiration of friends. So you have to monitor with whom he passes most of his times.

In this video, you will get some idea about this issue.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency