The Adventurous Ride To Home - Meeting People and Travelling.


Hello Everyone,

Nowadays we have so manybtravelling option. Once you get put you will find all kind of vehicle waiting at the road side to Carter your travelling needs. From public transport to private to owned conveyance system. People can use any of them to reach to their destination easily and quickly. These transport do charge a little to fulfill your needs.

But this is not so case in remote areas. There are transport system, but they are running at limited time and also at some day they do not run. Can you believe that in my village we have only bus who run daily early morning at 7 and then returna at 7 in the evening. In case one need to go to city or our district they need to vCard that bus and also need to catch it to return back. The next best alternative is having our own vehicle. Now I do one at home but I used to meet our daily travelling need to market or some place. Now while I was returning home from Delhi, I stuck in a very awkward situation. I have no where to go as my train reached in a odd time. And I am unable to get a conveyance to reach home. My home is 15 kilometers away.

This gives me an idea to try something new and I really made it memorable. It gives me a new option too.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now