Checking In From Mexico's Pacific Coast + My Content Plans For This Month


^^ @dtube video - for some reason it wasn't actually put in the post ^^


Hello beautiful humans!

Today's my last day in this [somewhat] quiet beach town, so I figured I should make at least one video from here before I head inland. I'm really looking forward to heading into the mountains (though I will miss the beach), because I'm heading to visit some of my favorite humans! Plus, for the next few days, a bunch of my favorite humans will all be getting together in the same little town for Anarchorona, a couple-day-long get together of some anarchists & freedom lovers who either already live in Mexico, or escaped to Mexico when the US started going into medical martial law.

Besides just dropping in from the beach, I sort of laid out some of my content & work plans for the coming week(s): I will be wrapping up my Real Dangers of This PANdemIC series, and I will be starting to put out some research articles on various things that I find to be important in the creation of a land-based intentional community.

For a few years, my focus was really on just doing my personal work, being of service, and connecting with wonderful humans, building my network. One of my hopes was that over the course of that journey, I would just sort of stumble upon the village that I want to live in. At this point, that hasn't happened; I have found tons of beautiful communities & village projects, but none that feel like they are fully aligned with my vision of life on the land. So, my main focus this month/season is going to be on creating a white paper/prospectus for the project that I envision. I'm going to be doing my research, and releasing it on Hive, hoping for feedback, and slowly thinning all of that down into a sleek, simplified breakdown of the whole vision.

Finally, I'm putting out a call for whatever Questions for Kenny #Q4K that you might have. I got that little project started literally the day before Tron bought Steemit, and haven't really been able to come back to it since.

I hope you are all having a magnificent day, feeling well, staying calm, and surrendering to the waves. We've got no control over what's coming next, but we have all the control over how we face tomorrow.

Blessings!



Referral links:
presearch


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center