This is Animal Abuse! - Vegan only feeds Dog Salad 🥗


This is enraging! It’s animal cruelty plain and simple! Society is fucking collapsing. This is just one small example of it. People who think they can feed a Dog a few veggie leaves and they’ll be healthy. You can’t change nature. I mean virtue signaling to the degree u tease ur pet Dog and clearly normally he can’t even steal a taste. This is truly gross. It’s animal abuse plain and simple!

If I’m missing something please let me know. I’m happy to be informed about facts I might not be aware of. But you can even tell how the Dog interacts with owner. Just cruel!

PS- this isn’t at all a bashing of anyone vegan! Some good friends are and it works great for them. I’m just talking about animals and how this just looks so mean to the Dog. She’s clearly just not a nice person. I know awesome vegans. But like normal humans some are asswipes & some are cool AF…


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now