Infused peanut budder cookies from scratch

cookies_done.png

This is my entry to @canna-curate/holliday-infusion-contest my grandmothers peanut butter cookie recipe. With my strong canna budder which I had previously made. However ill include my recipe or at least what I can remember this isn't my only tub of budder so I kind of loos track.

Budder

I use a decarb method at first to all flowers and extracts judging by the color I think this one is from my 8 lbs of butter to 1.5 lbs small buds = roughly 3 oz to every 4 sticks of butter minus the butter lost in the process.

decarb THC at 235 for about 1/2 hour

this is Important add Lecithin when you begin to mix butter water and decarded THC product in to a crock pot or slow cooker. I use 1/4 tsp of Soy Lecithin but there are many types they all work as far as I know.

I cant remember the exact science but* it will increase your potency* if you currently dont use it for edibles. I then heat the mixture about 8 hours or so a full day strain refrigerate separate the oil then you have........
canna_budder.png

Recipe Peanut Budder cookies

1 cup budder
1 cup sugar
2 eggs
1 tsp vanilla
1 cup peanut butter
2 cup flour
2 TBS baking soda
1/2 tsp

ingreedients.png

cream (mix) at room temp budder + sugars, eggs, vanilla, & peanut butter once mixed slowly add dry ingredients.
dry_mixture.png

measure out cookies about the size of a 1/2 dollar as shown press with fork dipped in sugar
cookies_raw.png

bake 350 10 min let cool on baking sheet 3 min to finish cooking
finished.jpg
makes about 20 -24 cookies now I have to wrap some gifts
1608731955297.png
happy holidays
weed_for_dinner_1_.gif

canna_curate_new_fixed.jpg

![weed_bill.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency